Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Altar Guild Team Members
Board of Deacons Ben Schroeder, Phil Haen, Paul Holm
Board of Education Liza Fagen, Jessica Bloomquist
Board of Trustees Jim Peterson, Damon Bratsch, Steve Wordes
Executive Committee Cameron Holm, Pam Peterson, Kelli Schroeder
Green Lake Bible Camp Representative Todd & Susie Terhaar
Missionary Rev. Dr. Philip Knutson
Nominating Committee Kayla Jansen, Todd Terhaar, Steve Reiman
SW MN Synod Assembly Voting Members Duane and Deb Baalson